New Quiz!!!

07Aug08

Hi Everyone!!!

I just posted a new sorority quiz. It’s silly but really fun. It helps you determine which completely broad “stereotype” you would fit into during rush. Granted, the houses are made up of such an eclectic group of girls but there are some that may have certain reputations for being one way or another. If you’re bored at work all day like me, take the quiz! It’s fun and you’ll like it… i promise. Don’t take it too seriously though.

Hmm… Speaking of Stereotypes….

Oh and Ps. I’m not going to be posting for the next couple of days because I’m going out of town. I’ll be back with more Rush info within a couple of days. Now that I’m leaving you have a few more days to finish your homework. When I get back you better have everything together though, seriously.



No Responses Yet to “New Quiz!!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

